Top Rated Posts ....

Add Your Post Here

I vow that my government will be the first that does not engage in political victimisation - Imran Khan
Imran Khan is ready for victory speech
Election Has Been Stolen - Nawaz Sharif's First Response on Elections From Jail
Breaking: PML-N Calls All Parties Conference Tomorrow at 7PM
Imran Khan Ko Vote Dene Walon Ko Jald Ghalti Ka Ahsas Hoga - Khawaja Saad Rafique
Breaking News: NA-131, Lahore: Imran Khan Defeats Khawaja Saad Rafique
NA-39, PTI Candidate Defeats Maulana Fazal ur Rehman With Huge Margin
NA-106 Faisalabad Rana Sanaullah wins
Latest from NA-73 Sialkot Khawaja Asif vs PTI's Usman Dar - Watch Results
Breaking News : Shahbaz Sharif loses against Faisla Wada PTI
Another upset from Lyari Karachi PTI´s Ramzan Ghanchi wins
Breaking News : Big Surprise PTI is 2nd Largest party in Sindh Assembly
NA-108 Faisalabad PTI´s Farrukh Habib beats Abid Sher Ali PMLN
Major turn over of elections brought defeat to strongest candidates
Breaking News: Khawaja Asif Defeated By PTI's Usman Dar
NA-192 DG Khan: PTI's Muhammad Khan Laghari Defeats Shahbaz Sharif
NA-125 Lahore: PMLN's Waheed Alam Defeats PTI's Dr. Yasmin Rashid
Shahid Afridi Congratulates Imran Khan on PTI's Historic Victory
Indian Cricketer Kapil Dev Congratulates Imran Khan As Pakistan's Next Prime Minister
PTI's Ghulam Sarwar Khan Defeats Chaudhry Nisar With Huge Margin
After 22 Years Struggle, My Sons Father Is Paksitan's Next PM - Jemima Congratulates Imran Khan
Khawaja Saad Rafique Wins PP 168, Getting 34114 Votes
See How Many Votes Pervez Khattak And Other PTI Candidates Got From KPK
Watch How Many Votes Imran Khan Got From Mianwali, Won With Huge Margin
Breaking News: Rana Sanaullah Loses Provincial & National Both Seats
There is No Concrete Evidence of Rigging at Polling Stations - Haroon Rasheed, Kamran Khan Analysis
Habib Akram Analysis on PMLN, PPP's Allegations of Rigging
NA-52 Islamabad: PTI Khurram Nawaz Defeated Tariq Fazal Chaudhry
Aamir Mateen & Mohammad Malick Shares Latest Result, PTI Leading on 123 Seats
Breaking News: NA-106: Rana Sanaullah Loses From Faislabad
PTI Is Going To Win How Many Seats? Watch Latest Updates
Shahbaz Sharif Press Conference, Rejects Election Results
Asad Umer´s speech after victory - 25th July 2018
Sheikh Rasheed´s debang victory speech - 25th July 2018
Shahabaz Sharif´s press conference about riging in elections - 25th July 2018
NA-73 Sialkot: Usman Dar Vs Khawaja Asif, Usman Dar Leading
Unofficial Result: PTI's Murtaza Iqbal Wins Sahiwal PP-201 With 44221 votes
Breaking News: PTI’s Sardar M Jafar Khan Wins NA-193 Ranjanpur With 87915 Votes
PTI's Arif Alvi Leading With A Huge Margin Against Farooq Sattar
Sheikh Rasheed Celebrating the Victory in Laal Haveli

Follow Us on Social Media

Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Facebook