Top Rated Posts ....

Add Your Post Here

Wajahat Saeed, Shahid Latif & Haroon Rasheed Comments on Imran Khan's Decision To Not To Live in PM House
I Lost With Few Hundred Votes But Around 8 Thousand Votes Rejected in My Constituency - Usman Dar
Imran Khan Is Not Making Asad Umar Finance Minister - Javed Chuahdhry Telling The Reason
How Many Seats PTI Won in Karachi? Watch Final Results
Kal Tak Jo Loog Imran Khan Ko Galiyan Dete Thay, Woh Bhi Aaj Us Ki Tareefein Kar Rahe Hain - Dr. Shahid
Wusatullah Khan Praising Imran Khan's Victory Speech
Pervez Musharraf's Response on Imran Khan's Victory on An Indian Channel
Imran Khan to end protocol culture_ Kamran Khan praises Imran Khan
Imran Khan Ki Communication Kamal Hai- Sohail Warraich on PMLN's Defeat
Mujeeb ur Rehman Shami Highly Praising Imran Khan's Speech & His Life Style
What Imran Khan Should Do in Upcoming Days_ Rauf Klasra's Brilliant Advises
Muhammad Malick Analysis on Challenges For Imran Khan After Becoming PM
Check The Condition of Molvi Khadim Rizvi After Losing Election, He Is Just About To Cry
It Is Clear That People of Pakistan Have Rejected Nawaz Sharif's Narrative - Hamid Mir
Imran Khan's Speech One Of The Greatest Speeches - Kamran Shahid Praising Imran Khan
Haroon Rasheed Comments on Imran Khan's Victory Speech
Imran Khan's Speech Was From The Core of His Heart, Like A True Leader - Kamran Khan
Imran Khan Gave Task to Shah Mahmood Qureshi and Sheikh Rasheed to Gorm Govt in Punjab
Rana Sanaullah Press Conference, Putting Serious Allegations on Intelligence Agencies
Imran Khan's Complete Victory Speech - 26th July 2018
I vow that my government will be the first that does not engage in political victimisation - Imran Khan
Imran Khan is ready for victory speech
Election Has Been Stolen - Nawaz Sharif's First Response on Elections From Jail
Breaking: PML-N Calls All Parties Conference Tomorrow at 7PM
Imran Khan Ko Vote Dene Walon Ko Jald Ghalti Ka Ahsas Hoga - Khawaja Saad Rafique
Breaking News: NA-131, Lahore: Imran Khan Defeats Khawaja Saad Rafique
NA-39, PTI Candidate Defeats Maulana Fazal ur Rehman With Huge Margin
NA-106 Faisalabad Rana Sanaullah wins
Latest from NA-73 Sialkot Khawaja Asif vs PTI's Usman Dar - Watch Results
Breaking News : Shahbaz Sharif loses against Faisla Wada PTI
Another upset from Lyari Karachi PTI´s Ramzan Ghanchi wins
Breaking News : Big Surprise PTI is 2nd Largest party in Sindh Assembly
NA-108 Faisalabad PTI´s Farrukh Habib beats Abid Sher Ali PMLN
Major turn over of elections brought defeat to strongest candidates
Breaking News: Khawaja Asif Defeated By PTI's Usman Dar
NA-192 DG Khan: PTI's Muhammad Khan Laghari Defeats Shahbaz Sharif
NA-125 Lahore: PMLN's Waheed Alam Defeats PTI's Dr. Yasmin Rashid
Shahid Afridi Congratulates Imran Khan on PTI's Historic Victory
Indian Cricketer Kapil Dev Congratulates Imran Khan As Pakistan's Next Prime Minister
PTI's Ghulam Sarwar Khan Defeats Chaudhry Nisar With Huge Margin

Follow Us on Social Media

Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Facebook